More Plans For My 30th Birthday!!

I thought I would do another blog on my added plans for my birthday.

Helicopter ride over the Cotswolds ✅ booked for August ❤️

I had never actually gave this a thought before but when I was looking on the internet I thought great idea!

You get the option to add a photo, which we are doing. You can also upgrade to be co-pilot on the day if you like………so tempted.

Next up it’s a trip to Babbacombe Miniature Village in Devon..I have always had on my bucket list ‘be in two places at one time’ now I can be ☺️☺️

Next up I love Cornwall, it is mine and my families most favourite place to go for a holiday. As we have a dog too it’s just perfect as they are so dog friendly. So we have planned a holiday for this year to go down there!! Excited…..💛

Next up I have a Meerkat, Lemur & Serval encounter with my best friend which will be fun!! Love Meerkats but I’ve found myself so intrigued about Lemur’s lately that I am really looking forward to the experience.

A trip to York is up next 😍 beautiful place, I really do love visiting here.

York Minster which is so pretty is great to go and see. Walking through the Shambles is also a favourite ❤️ it’s such an old street and to think of how many people before you have walked up and down. It is one of the prettiest places in the UK. If you ever get chance then you have to go!

Next up is a trip to Amsterdam, booked for early next year (having to spread my 30th plans over a year as there’s just not enough time) so that’s all booked!! Woohoo.

Next is a trip and stay over in Edinburgh ❤️ yay! Can’t wait. That is also booked for next year ☺️ exciting! So many things to do there.

I will be adding to this list as I do have a full year 👏🏼☺️ so I will update you when I know more ❤️

Robyn-Leigh x

Leave a comment